KONTAKT

Föreningskontakter

Ordförande

Tommy Löfstrand
Tel: 070-362 29 69
E-post: tommy@9pin.se  

Kassör
Petra Ärlsjö
Tel: 076 - 214 23 11
E-post: petra@9pin.se

TILLSAMMANS Komittén

Minna Barkenskiöld
Tel: 070-293 29 51
E-post: minna.barkenskiold@gmail.com

Seniorkommittén
Yngve Hansson
Tel: 070-182 16 51
E-post: vg_ng@hotmail.com

Bankommittén
Thomas Rooth
Tel: 070-730 52 08
E-post: thomasrooth9@gmail.com

Serie- & tävlingskommittén
Juha Sahlman
Tel: 073 - 048 99 56
E-post: sahlman_j@hotmail.com

Marknadskommittén
Peter Barkenskiöld
Tel: 070-600 91 00
E-post: peter@9pin.se

Trivselkommittén
Patrik Rasin
Tel: 070-660 39 10
E-post: p.rasin@hotmail.com 

Ansvarig Framtidsserien
Torbjörn Pernebro
Tel: 070-135 18 81
E-post: torbjorn.pernebro@live.se

Barn- & ungdomstränare
Jenny Smevold
Tel: 076 - 361 06 08
E-post: jenny.smevold@etteplan.com

Dam- & herrtränare
Juha Sahlman
Tel: 073 - 048 99 56
E-post: sahlman_j@hotmail.com


Västeråsserien - Lagledare

BATALJON
Juha Sahlman
Tel: 073 - 048 99 56
E-post: sahlman_j@hotmail.com

AIK
Peter Barkenskiöld 
Tel: 070-600 91 00 
E-post: peter@vsp.nu

GRYTA BOYS
Mats Ahlgren 
Tel: 070-143 19 20
E-post: matsahlgren99@hotmail.com

VSK WARRIORS
Thomas Park Karlsson
Tel: 070-765 63 50
E-post: thomas.karlsson@bellevue.se

SVANÅ
Patrik Rasin
Tel: 070-660 39 10
E-post: p.rasin@hotmail.com

VÄSTERÅS
Tommy Löfstrand
Tel: 070-362 29 69
E-post: tommy@9pin.se    

SKULTUNA SK
Yngve Hansson
Tel: 070-182 16 51
E-post: vg_ng@hotmail.com

BATALJON DAM
Jenny Smevold
Tel: 076 - 361 06 08
E-post: jenny.smevold@etteplan.com


Framtidsserien - Lagledare

grABBarna
Torbjörn Pernebro
Tel: 070-135 18 81
E-post: torbjorn.pernebro@live.se

V-ås ALL STARS

Peter Barkenskiöld 
Tel: 070-600 91 00
E-post: peter@9pin.se

SGV
Yngve Hansson
Tel: 070-182 16 51
E-post: vg_ng@hotmail.com 

SENIORERNA
Leif Palevik
Tel: 070-508 66 67
E-post: palleleif@spray.se

TEAM KASERN
Thomas Rooth
Tel: 070-730 52 08
E-post: thomasrooth9@gmail.com

Team 95
Svante Jansson
Tel: 070-352 26 30
E-post: svante.jansson@prevas.se  

STÅNDARNA
Anders Näslund
Tel: 070-375 16 47
E-post: anders.naslund@consitu.se

QueenPin
Minna Barkenskiöld
Tel: 070-293 29 51
E-post: minna.barkenskiold@gmail.com

SKÄGG
Patrik Rasin
Tel: 070-660 39 10
E-post: p.rasin@hotmail.com  

Kling & Klang
Lars Bleckert
Tel: 070-342 52 32
E-post: bleckert62@gmail.com

VSK Farmen
Anders "Arne" Perlefeldt
Tel: 073 - 647 16 99
E-post: arne@absbf.se

Kärdärsjians
Evangeline Barkenskiöld
Tel: 070 - 530 31 63
E-post: evangeline.barkenskiold@gmail.com

Jädra Hubbo
Gunnar Vabulis
Tel: 070-594 11 57
E-post: gunnar.vabulis@koteko.se

Frejanerna
Mattias Wedberg
Tel: 070-781 85 52
E-post:
mattias.wedberg@hitachi-powergrids.com

Team Aktiv
Tommy Löfstrand
Tel: 070-362 29 69
E-post: tommy@9pin.se

Team TP
Daniel Palevik
Tel: 073-033 13 70
E-post: palle_75@hotmail.com